NewsPhotography

Sigma set to release new products via livestream event on October 19, 2021

Sigma has announced it will be holding a ‘New Products Presentation’ via a Sigma Stage Online event that is set to take place on Tuesday, October 19, 2021.

As has historically been the case, Sigma doesn’t divulge any details regarding what to expect from the announcement, but the plural ‘products’ suggests more than one item will be revealed. The event will take place at JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00 and last ‘about 30 minutes,’ according to Sigma.

You can bookmark the above video to watch the livestream as it happens a week from now.


Author:
Gannon Burgett
Source: Dpreview

Related posts
Cleantech & EV'sNews

US, UK, other G7 countries to ‘predominantly decarbonize electricity sectors by 2035’

NewsPhotography

The Best Mountain Adventure Themed Photos from Around the World

NewsSpace

NASA’s Ingenuity Mars Helicopter Captures Video of Record Flight

GamingNews

Prime Gaming offers Far Cry 4 and more Monkey Island in June

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed!