MobileNews

How to watch UFC 275 Teixeira vs Prochazka on iPhone, Apple TV, web

UFC Teixeira vs Prochazka is set for Saturday, June 11 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT at the Singapore Indoor Stadium. Read on for how to watch UFC 275 on iPhone, Apple TV, web, and more.

Below we’ll look at how to watch UFC 275 featuring the light heavyweight title bout Teixeira vs Prochazka with ESPN+ as well as what you can watch with the UFC app and the Fight Pass subscription. UFC main card fights are exclusive to  in the US and you’ll need an ESPN+ subscription. 

For new customers, there’s a deal to get both a year of ESPN+ and access to UFC 275 at a  ($99.98, reg. $145). If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the .

Other UFC 275 fights include Shevchenko vs Santos, Weili vs Jedrzejczyk, Fialho vs Matthews, and more. Early prelims kick off at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT with the main event set for 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 7 pm PT. 

How to watch UFC 275 Teixeira vs Prochazka on iPhone, Apple TV, web

If you’re not an ESPN+ customer yet:

  1. Get access to  (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as part of the process)
  2. To watch UFC 275, head to the ESPN app on your Apple (or other) device or log in on the web
  3. Choose the ESPN+ tab (or type in UFC in the ESPN app search bar)
  4. Look for UFC 275

Alternatively, you can buy  and watch on any supported device, including the web.

If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Buy 
  2. To watch, open the ESPN app on your Apple (or other) device or log in on the web
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Look for UFC 275

If you want some access to UFC and extra content, you can sign up for UFC Fight Pass which goes from $9.99/month. However, Fight Pass only offers access to the early prelims, while Teixeira vs Prochazka requires a .

The UFC app is available for Apple TV, iPhone, and iPad. Keep in mind there’s no longer support for the third-gen Apple TV.

Top image via UFC.com


Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:


Author: Michael Potuck
Source: 9TO5Google

Related posts
NewsPhotography

Film Friday: A tribute to the Olympus OM-1 on its 50th anniversary

MobileNews

Google Play settlement would create $90M fund to reimburse US app devs, more 

MobileNews

Google Assistant can remind people to change their alarms before holidays

Cleantech & EV'sNews

GM teases proving ground image of Chevy Silverado EV, street testing to follow

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed!

Share Your Thoughts!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.