NewsPhotography

Want to know more about the Canon EOS R3? Ask us anything on Reddit

We’ve done our best to provide all the detail we can about the EOS R3, but if there’s anything else you want to ask, we’ll be answering questions over on Reddit.

We’ll be starting an AMA thread on Reddit’s /r/Photography forum at 4PM UTC / 12PM ET / 9AM PT.

As soon as it starts, we’ll add a link to this story.

So if there are any specific details we’ve not already included in our coverage, please just ask.


Author:
Richard Butler
Source: Dpreview

Related posts
AI & RoboticsNews

OpenAI unveils model that can summarize books of any length

AI & RoboticsNews

How do databases support AI algorithms?

MobileNews

PSA: iPhone 13 Pro might be nearly incompatible with the MagSafe Duo

MobileNews

Apple releases iOS 12.5.5 for older iPhones and iPads with ‘important security updates’

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed!

Share Your Thoughts!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: