Google Wallet now available in six new countries for a total of 45

Following last month’s launch, Google Wallet is now available in six new countries: South Africa, Serbia, Moldova, Azerbaijan, Qatar, and Iceland. Availability is staggered, and starts in Moldova, Qatar, Serbia, and South Africa. People in those four markets can add credit and debit cards to Google Wallet starting today and pay with Android phones or Wear OS watches. Google Wallet will be…
Read more