MobileNews

How to watch UFC 277 Peña vs Nunes on iPhone, Apple TV, web

UFC Peña vs Nunes is set for Saturday, July 30 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT at the American Airlines Center in Dallas. Read on for how to watch UFC 277 on iPhone, Apple TV, web, and more.

Below we’ll look at how to watch UFC 277 featuring the women’s bantamweight title bout Peña vs Nunes with ESPN+ as well as what you can watch with the UFC app and the Fight Pass subscription. UFC main card fights are exclusive to  in the US and you’ll need an ESPN+ subscription. 

For new customers, there’s a deal to get both a year of ESPN+ and access to UFC 277 at a  ($99.98, reg. $145). If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the .

Other UFC 277 fights include Moreno vs Kara-France, Lewis vs Pavlovich, Pantoja vs Perez, and more. Early prelims kick off at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT with the main event set for 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 7 pm PT. 

How to watch UFC 277 Peña vs Nunes on iPhone, Apple TV, web

If you’re not an ESPN+ customer yet:

  1. Get access to  (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as part of the process)
  2. To watch UFC 277, head to the ESPN app on your Apple (or other) device or log in on the web
  3. Choose the ESPN+ tab (or type in UFC in the ESPN app search bar)
  4. Look for UFC 277

Alternatively, you can buy  and watch on any supported device, including the web.

If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Buy 
  2. To watch, open the ESPN app on your Apple (or other) device or log in on the web
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Look for UFC 277

If you want some access to UFC and extra content, you can sign up for UFC Fight Pass which goes from $9.99/month. However, Fight Pass only offers access to the early prelims, while Peña vs Nunes requires a .

The UFC app is available for Apple TV, iPhone, and iPad. Keep in mind there’s no longer support for the third-gen Apple TV.

watch UFC 277 Peña vs Nunes

Images via UFC.com


Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:


Author: Michael Potuck
Source: 9TO5Google

Related posts
GamingNews

Google Stadia is expanding to support new regions

MobileNews

Google Store discounts Pixel 6 to $499 and offers $649 Pixel 6 Pro

MobileNews

Google Chrome can now become your default browser on Windows without even opening settings

AI & RoboticsNews

Nvidia online GTC event will feature 200 sessions on AI, the metaverse, and Omniverse

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed!

Share Your Thoughts!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.