MobileNews

How to watch UFC 273 Volkanovski vs The Korean Zombie on iPhone, Apple TV, web

UFC Volkanovski vs The Korean Zombie is set for Saturday, April 9 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT at the VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville. Follow along for how to watch UFC 273 on iPhone, Apple TV, web, and more.

Below we’ll look at how to watch UFC 273 featuring the featherweight title bout Volkanovski vs Chan Sung Jung (aka The Korean Zombie) with ESPN+ as well as what you can watch with the UFC app and the Fight Pass subscription. UFC main card fights are exclusive to  in the US and you’ll need an ESPN+ subscription.

For new customers, there’s a deal to get both a year of ESPN+ and access to UFC 273 at a  ($99.98, reg. $145). If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the .

Other UFC 273 fights include Sterling vs Yan, Burns vs Chimaev, Dern vs Torres, and more. Early prelims kick off at 6:15 pm ET / 3:15 pm PT with the main event set for 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 7 pm PT.

How to watch UFC 273 Volkanovski vs The Korean Zombie on iPhone, Apple TV, web

If you’re not an ESPN+ customer yet:

  1. Get access to  (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as part of the process)
  2. To watch UFC 273, head to the ESPN app on your Apple (or other) device or log in on the web
  3. Choose the ESPN+ tab (or type in UFC in the ESPN app search bar)
  4. Look for UFC 273

Alternatively, you can buy  and watch on any supported device, including the web.

If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Buy
  2. To watch, open the ESPN app on your Apple (or other) device or log in on the web
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Look for UFC 273

If you want some access to UFC and extra content, you can sign up for UFC Fight Pass which goes from $9.99/month. However, Fight Pass only offers access to the early-prelims, while Volkanovski vs The Korean Zombie requires a .

The UFC app is available for Apple TV, iPhone, and iPad. Keep in mind there’s no longer support for the third-gen Apple TV.

Top image via UFC.com


Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:

Check out the latest Apple iPhones at great prices from Gizmofashion – our recommended retail partner.


Author: Michael Potuck
Source: 9TO5Google

Related posts
Cleantech & EV'sNews

Quick Charge Podcast: May 28, 2022

GamingNews

Xbox Game Pass adds Jurassic World Evolution 2 in second half of May

MobileNews

Google Play betas for YouTube Music, TV, Google News, Clock, and Play Books disabled [U]

MobileNews

Facebook for iOS dark mode interface disappears for many users

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed!